Skip to main content

Your Contact Persons:

 

Management

Nils Blondin
General Manager
Phone: +49 (0) 3681 381 0
E-mail: info@feinmess-suhl.de

Sales

Reiner Kindermann
Head of Sales/Marketing/Export
Tel.: +49 (0) 3681 381 110
E-Mail: reiner.kindermann@feinmess-suhl.dereiner.kindermann@feinmess-suhl.de
Sebastian Schwarz
sales engineer - Southern Germany (PLZ 55 , 6 , 7, 8, 90-97)
Tel.: +49 (0) 3681 381 101
E-Mail: sebastian.schwarz@feinmess-suhl.de

René Schiffmann
sales -  Northern Germany (PLZ 0 , 1 , 2 , 30-35, 37, 4, 51-54 , 56-59, 98-99)       
Tel.: +49 (0) 3681 381 109
E-Mail: rene.schiffmann@feinmess-suhl.de

Martina Nagel
sales department - Export
Tel.: +49 (0) 3681 381 102
E-Mail: martina.nagel@feinmess-suhl.de
Carolin Hertel
sales department - Southern Germany (PLZ 55 , 6 , 7, 8, 90-97)
Tel.: +49 (0) 3681 381 107
E-Mail: carolin.hertel@feinmess-suhl.de
Kathrin Werner
sales department - Northern Germany (PLZ 0 , 1 , 2 , 30-35, 37, 4, 51-54 , 56-59, 98-99)  
Tel.: +49 (0) 3681 381 106
E-Mail: kathrin.werner@feinmess-suhl.de

DAkkS-calibration laboratory

Laura Meusel / Jens-Uwe Heß / Andreas Leistner / Uwe Miersch

Tel.: +49 (0) 3681 381 0
E-Mail: info@feinmess-suhl.de

Purchasing department

Angela Krause
Tel.: +49 (0) 3681 381 180
E-mail: angela.krause@feinmess-suhl.de

 

Stefan Schneider
Tel.: +49 (0) 3681 381 182
E-mail: stefan.schneider@feinmess-suhl.de

Research & development

Detlef Rode

Development manager

Tel.: +49 (0) 3681 381 0
E-mail: detlef.rode@feinmess-suhl.de