Skip to main content

Your Contact Persons:

 

Management

Nils Blondin
General Manager
Phone: +49 (0) 3681 381 0
E-mail: info@feinmess-suhl.de

 

Sales

Reiner Kindermann
Leiter Vertrieb/Marketing/Export
Tel.: +49 (0) 3681 381 110
E-Mail: reiner.kindermann@feinmess-suhl.dereiner.kindermann@feinmess-suhl.de
Sebastian Schwarz
Vertriebsingenieur - Gebiet Süd (PLZ 36, 7, 8, 90-94, 97)
Tel.: +49 (0) 3681 381 101
E-Mail: sebastian.schwarz@feinmess-suhl.de

René Schiffmann
Vertriebsaußendienst - Gebiet West (PLZ 2, 30-35, 37, 4, 5, 6)       
Tel.: +49 (0) 3681 381 109
E-Mail: rene.schiffmann@feinmess-suhl.de

Laura König
Vertriebsinnendienst - Export
Tel.: +49 (0) 3681 381 115
E-Mail: laura.koenig@feinmess-suhl.de
Carolin Hertel
Vertriebsinnendienst - Gebiet Süd (PLZ 36, 7, 8, 90-94, 97)
Tel.: +49 (0) 3681 381 107
E-Mail: carolin.hertel@feinmess-suhl.de
Steffi Schmitt
Vertriebsinnendienst - Gebiet West (PLZ 2, 30-35, 37, 4, 5, 6)  
Tel.: +49 (0) 3681 381 106
E-Mail: steffi.schmitt@feinmess-suhl.de

Norbert Heym
Vertriebsingenieur - Gebiet Ost (PLZ 0, 1, 38, 39, 95, 96, 98, 99)
Tel.: +49 (0) 3681 381 113
E-Mail: norbert.heym@feinmess-suhl.de

Martina Nagel
Vertriebsingenieurin
Tel.: +49 (0) 3681 381 102
E-Mail: martina.nagel@feinmess-suhl.de
Kathrin Werner
Vertriebsinnendienst - Gebiet Ost (PLZ 0, 1, 38, 39, 95, 96, 98, 99)
Tel.: +49 (0) 3681 381 103
E-Mail: kathrin.werner@feinmess-suhl.de

DAkkS-calibration laboratory

Laura Meusel / Jens-Uwe Heß / Andreas Leistner / Uwe Miersch

Tel.: +49 (0) 3681 381 0
E-Mail: info@feinmess-suhl.de

Purchasing department

Angela Krause
Tel.: +49 (0) 3681 381 180
E-mail: angela.krause@feinmess-suhl.de

 

Stefan Schneider
Tel.: +49 (0) 3681 381 182
E-mail: stefan.schneider@feinmess-suhl.de

Research & development

Detlef Rode

Development manager

Tel.: +49 (0) 3681 381 0
E-mail: detlef.rode@feinmess-suhl.de