Skip to main content

Ihre Ansprechpartner:

 

Geschäftsleitung

Nils Blondin
Geschäftsführer
Tel.: +49 (0) 3681 381 0
E-mail: info@feinmess-suhl.de

Vertrieb

 

Reiner Kindermann
Leiter Vertrieb/Marketing/Export
Tel.: +49 (0) 3681 381 110
E-Mail: reiner.kindermann@feinmess-suhl.de

Laura König
Vertriebsinnendienst - Export
Tel.: +49 (0) 3681 381 115
E-Mail: laura.koenig@feinmess-suhl.de

 



 

 

 

Sebastian Schwarz
Vertriebsingenieur - Gebiet Süd (PLZ 36, 7, 8, 90-94, 97)
Tel.: +49 (0) 3681 381 101
E-Mail: sebastian.schwarz@feinmess-suhl.de

Carolin Hertel
Vertriebsinnendienst - Gebiet Süd (PLZ 36, 7, 8, 90-94, 97)
Tel.: +49 (0) 3681 381 107
E-Mail: carolin.hertel@feinmess-suhl.de

 

 

 

René Schiffmann
Vertriebsaußendienst - Gebiet West (PLZ 2, 30-35, 37, 4, 5, 6)       
Tel.: +49 (0) 3681 381 109
E-Mail: rene.schiffmann@feinmess-suhl.de

Steffi Schmitt
Vertriebsinnendienst - Gebiet West (PLZ 2, 30-35, 37, 4, 5, 6)  
Tel.: +49 (0) 3681 381 106
E-Mail: steffi.schmitt@feinmess-suhl.de

 

 

 

Norbert Heym
Vertriebsingenieur - Gebiet Ost (PLZ 0, 1, 38, 39, 95, 96, 98, 99)
Tel.: +49 (0) 3681 381 113
E-Mail: norbert.heym@feinmess-suhl.de

Kathrin Werner
Vertriebsinnendienst - Gebiet Ost (PLZ 0, 1, 38, 39, 95, 96, 98, 99)
Tel.: +49 (0) 3681 381 103
E-Mail: kathrin.werner@feinmess-suhl.de 

 

 

Martina Nagel
Vertriebsingenieurin
Tel.: +49 (0) 3681 381 102
E-Mail: martina.nagel@feinmess-suhl.de

DAkkS-Kalibrierlaborium

Tel.: +49 (0) 3681 381 0
E-Mail: info@feinmess-suhl.de

Laura Meusel

Jens-Uwe Heß

Andreas Leistner

Uwe Miersch

 

Einkauf

Angela Krause
Tel.: +49 (0) 3681 381 0
E-mail: angela.krause@feinmess-suhl.de

 

Forschung und Entwicklung

Detlef Rode

Entwicklungsleiter

Tel.: +49 (0) 3681 381 0
E-Mail:detlef.rode@feinmess-suhl.de