Skip to main content

Ihre Ansprechpartner:

 

Geschäftsleitung

Nils Blondin

Geschäftsführer
Tel.: +49 (0) 3681 381 0
E-mail: info@feinmess-suhl.de

Vertrieb

Reiner Kindermann
Leiter Vertrieb/Marketing/Export
Tel.: +49 (0) 3681 381 110
E-Mail: reiner.kindermann@feinmess-suhl.de
Sebastian Schwarz
Vertriebsingenieur - Gebiet Süd (PLZ 55 , 6 , 7, 8, 90-97)
Tel.: +49 (0) 3681 381 101
E-Mail: sebastian.schwarz@feinmess-suhl.de

René Schiffmann
Vertriebsaußendienst - Gebiet Nord (PLZ 0 ,1 , 2 , 3 , 4 , 51-54 , 56-59 , 98-99)       
Tel.: +49 (0) 3681 381 109
E-Mail: rene.schiffmann@feinmess-suhl.de

Martina Nagel
Vertriebsinnendienst - Export
Tel.: +49 (0) 3681 381 102
E-Mail: martina.nagel@feinmess-suhl.de
Carolin Hertel
Vertriebsinnendienst - Gebiet Süd (PLZ 55 , 6 , 7, 8, 90-97)
Tel.: +49 (0) 3681 381 107
E-Mail: carolin.hertel@feinmess-suhl.de
Kathrin Werner
Vertriebsinnendienst - Gebiet Nord (PLZ 0 ,1 , 2 , 3 , 4 , 51-54 , 56-59 , 98-99)
Tel.: +49 (0) 3681 381 103
E-Mail: kathrin.werner@feinmess-suhl.de

DAkkS-Kalibrierlaborium

Laura Meusel / Jens-Uwe Heß / Andreas Leistner / Uwe Miersch

Tel.: +49 (0) 3681 381 0
E-Mail: info@feinmess-suhl.de

Einkauf

Angela Krause
Tel.: +49 (0) 3681 381 180
E-mail: angela.krause@feinmess-suhl.de

 

Stefan Schneider
Tel.: +49 (0) 3681 381 182
E-mail: stefan.schneider@feinmess-suhl.de

Forschung & Entwicklung

Detlef Rode

Entwicklungsleiter

Tel.: +49 (0) 3681 381 0
E-Mail:detlef.rode@feinmess-suhl.de