Skip to main content

Your Contact Persons:

 

Management

Nils Blondin
General Manager
Phone: +49 (0) 3681 381 0
E-mail: info@feinmess-suhl.de

Sales

 

Reiner Kindermann
Sales / Marketing / Export
Phone: +49 (0) 3681 381 110
E-Mail: reiner.kindermann@feinmess-suhl.de

Tina Kühne
Sales department- Export
Phone: +49 (0) 3681 381 108
E-Mail: tina.kuehne@feinmess-suhl.de

 

 

 

Sebastian Schwarz
Sales representative - Area southern Germany (post code 36, 7, 8, 90-94, 97)
Phone: +49 (0) 3681 381 101
E-Mail: sebastian.schwarz@feinmess-suhl.de

Carolin Hertel
Sales department - Area southern Germany (post code 36, 7, 8, 90-94, 97)
Phone: +49 (0) 3681 381 107
E-Mail: carolin.hertel@feinmess-suhl.de

 

 

René Schiffmann
Sales representative - Area western Germany (post code 2, 30-35, 37, 4, 5, 6)
Phone: +49 (0) 3681 381 109
E-Mail: rene.schiffmann@feinmess-suhl.de

Steffi Schmitt
Sales Department - Area western Germany (post code 2, 30-35, 37, 4, 5, 6)  
Phone: +49 (0) 3681 381 106
E-Mail: steffi.schmitt@feinmess-suhl.de 

 

 

 

Norbert Heym
Sales representative - Area east Germany (post code 0, 1, 38, 39, 95, 96, 98, 99)
Phone: +49 (0) 3681 381 113
E-Mail: norbert.heym@feinmess-suhl.de

Kathrin Werner
Sales department- Area east Germany (post code 0, 1, 38, 39, 95, 96, 98, 99)
Tel.: +49 (0) 3681 381 103
E-Mail: kathrin.werner@feinmess-suhl.de 

 

DAkkS-calibration laboratory

Barbara Flämig
Head of DAkkS calibration laboratory
Email: info@feinmess-suhl.de

Andreas Leistner
Service engineer
Email: andreas.leistner@feinmess-suhl.de

 

Purchasing department

Angela Krause
Email: angela.krause@feinmess-suhl.de

 

Research & development

Detlef Rode
Development manager
Email: detlef.rode@feinmess-suhl.de